Our Head Students for 2019

In 2019 we are introducing new opportunities for Student Leadership across years 9 to 13 – with three new student led committees.

  • An Academic committee whose role it is to support all students to reach their full academic potential.
  • A Pastoral committee who will support all students to feel included and valued as members of the EC whānau.
  • A Community committee who will be tasked with enriching and enlivening the student experience at Edgewater College.

The first four leadership roles as part of this new structure were announced at Senior Prizegiving. Our congratulations go to:

Our Head Students for 2019: Briana Valgre and Lionel Schwenke
Our Deputy Head Students for 2019: Natasha ‘Otukolo and Quentin Stephens.

Snr Prize 1

Get in touch

Office hours

8:30am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday
New Zealand Time GMT+12

Physical address

32 Edgewater Drive
Pakuranga, Auckland 2010, New Zealand